Management Team
Top image

 
Home
News
Courses
Management Team
Conferences
Dutch OR Groups
People
Links
Contact
 

The board of LNMB is advised by the PhD Representative:
MSc Lotte Weedage
Mathematica/DMMP Universiteit Twente
Drienerlolaan 5 7522 NH ENSCHEDE
Email: l.weedage@utwente.nl  


Executive board LNMB

Chairman:
Prof.dr. G. Schäfer
CWI
Science Park 123, 1098 XG Amsterdam
Phone: 020 - 592 4165;  email: g.schaefer@cwi.nl

Director:
Prof.dr. R. Nunez Queija
Korteweg de Vries Instituut for Mathematics, University of Amsterdam
P.O. Box 94248, 1090 GE Amsterdam
Phone: 020 5255010;  email: nunezqueija@uva.nl

Members:


Dr.ir. J.M. van den Akker
Departement Informatica, Utrecht University
P.O. Box 80089, 3508 TB Utrecht
email: J.M.vandenAkker@uu.nl

Prof.dr.ir. S.C. Borst
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Eindhoven University of Technology
P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eindhoven
Phone: 040 - 2475105;  E-mail: s.c.borst@tue.nl

Prof. dr. R.H. Teunter
Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Groningen
Nettelbosje 2, 9747 AE Groningen
email: r.h.teunter@rug.nl

Prof.dr. T. Vredeveld
Department of Quantitative Economics, School of Business and Economics, Maastricht University
P.O. Box 616, 6200 MD Maastricht
email: t.vredeveld@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Secretary:
Mrs. Patty Koorn
EURANDOM
Eindhoven University of Technology
PO Box 513, 5600 MB Eindhoven
Phone: 040 - 2478100;  E-mail: lnmb@utwente.nl;
 


General board LNMB


Prof. dr. P.E.M. Borm
Dept. of Econometrics & OR CentER Tilburg University
P.O. Box 90153 5000 LE Tilburg
email: p.e.m.borm@tilburguniversity.edu

Dr. T.A.B. Dollevoet
Econometric Institute, Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University Rotterdam
P.O. Box 1738, 3000 DR Rotterdam
email: dollevoet@ese.eur.nl

Dr. J.L. Dorsman
Korteweg de Vries Instituut for Mathematics, University of Amsterdam
P.O. Box 94248, 1090 GE Amsterdam
email: j.l.dorsman@uva.nl

Dr. ir. J.T. van Essen
Delft Institute of Applied Mathematics
Van Mourik Broekmanweg 6, 2628 XE Delft
Phone: 015 - 2785764; email: j.t.vanessen@tudelft.nl

Dr. R. Haijema
Department of Social Sciences, Wageningen University
P.O. Box 8130, 6700 EW Wageningen
email: rene.haijema@wur.nl

Dr. W.R.W. Scheinhardt
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Twente
P.O. Box 217, 7500 AE Enschede
email: w.r.w.scheinhardt@utwente.nl

Dr. F.M. Spieksma
Mathematical Institute, Leiden University
P.O. Box 9512, 2300 RA Leiden
email: spieksma@math.leidenuniv.nl

Prof.dr. L. Stougie
Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1105; 1081 HV Amsterdam
E-mail: l.stougie@vu.nl

and all members of the executive board.

Website:
www.lnmb.nl